image displayed if flash reader not installed

Irish Dance Schools in British Columbia

De Danaan School of Irish Dancing
Leslie Wilson T.C.R.G.
Abbotsford, Burnaby
Email: de_danaan@shaw.ca 
Web Site: www.dedanaan.ca

Meadowview Irish Dance Studio
Shaena Mufford T.C.R.G
Milner
Email: meadowviewdance@shaw.ca
Web Site:

Moore School of Irish Dancing
Violet Moore A.D.C.R.G.
Burnaby
Email: vimoore@hotmail.com 
Web Site: http://violetmooreschool.homestead.com 

Nora Pickett Irish Dance Academy
Nora Pickett T.C.R.G
North Vancouver
Email: swisscan@shaw.ca 
Web Site: www.eireborn.net
 
O’Brien School of Irish Dancing

Victoria (North Vancouver)
Email: obrienkent@telus.net 
Web Site: www.obrienirishdance.com 

O'Connor -O’Brien School of Irish Dance
Terri Warner Heckmann T.C.R.G.  Mairead O’Brien Kent T.C.R.G
Vancouver, Victoria, North Vancouver,
West Vancouver, Nanaimo, Ladner, and Burnaby
Email: terri@ocobirishdance.com  mairead@ocobirishdance.com
Web Site: http://ocobirishdance.com 

Okanagan School of Irish Dance
Janice Blakey T.C.R.G.
Kelowna
Email: osidkelowna@hotmail.com 
Web Site:

Penk-O’Donnell School of Irish Dancing
Deirdre Penk-O’Donnell A.D.C.R.G. Patrick O’Donnell A.D.C.R.G.
Coquitlam, Burnaby, North Vancouver
Email: deirdre@patrickodonnell.com  patrick@patrickodonnell.com 
Web Site: www.penkodonnell.com

Pomeroy School of Irish Dancing
Shaelan Pomeroy T.C.R.G
Fort St. John
Email: cpomeroy@pris.bc.ca
Web Site:

Rogers School of Irish Dancing
Caroline Rogers T.C.R.G
New Westminster
Email: shuebchen@shaw.ca
Web Site:

Sionnaine Irish Dance Academy
Michelle Kilby T.C.R.G.
Abbotsford, Maple ridge, Vancouver
Email: kilbys@telus.net 
Web Site: www.sionnaine-academy.com 

Steel School of Irish Dancing
Carol Del Bianco T.C.R.G.
Langley, Surrey, White Rock
Email: steel_school@shaw.ca 
Web Site: www.steelschoolofirishdance.com

Stewart School of Irish Dancing
Magdalene Stewart A.D.C.R.G.
Surrey, Maple Ridge, Vancouver, Langley, Richmond and New Westminster
Email: mstewart@stewartschoolofirishdance.com   
Web Site: www.stewartschoolofirishdance.com

Tara Academy of Irish Dancing
Margaret Mullen A.D.C.R.G
Kamloops
Email: mmullen@mail.ocis.net 
Web Site:

Victoria School of Irish Dance
Alison Paladini T.C.R.G.
Victoria
Email: alisonpaladini@shaw.ca 
Web Site: www.victoriairishdancers.com 

Watt School of Irish Dancing
Jo Watt T.C.R.G
Fort St. John
Email: jowatt@hotmail.com 
Web Site:

 

Home
Feiseanna
Schools
Vendors
Links
Downloads
Contact